Are you on Santa’s Naughty List?

Christmas is near and so is the end of the year. Times like this make us reflect on what we’ve done. Are we on Santa’s naughty list?

Here are some questions to think about:

  1. Did I work hard enough to meet my goals?
  2. Did I fulfill my promises?
  3. Did I wrong anyone?
  4. Did I conduct my business honestly and ethically?
  5. Did I spend lots of quality time with my family?
  6. Did I help other people in times of need?
  7. Did I respect the people in my community?
  8. Did I become a good example to others especially to the children?
  9. Did I actively pursue goodness in life?
  10. Did I learn?

How many of these questions are you able to honestly answer with a “YES”?

Leave a Reply

