Why it is WAY Better to TRY

I would say that three out of four of people I meet are just afraid to try and I can’t blame them for being so. It’s just in our nature to be more cautious of new things especially those that we don’t know. It’s like walking into the dark and it’s never fun BUT I have this question…

Did you ever have that feeling that you should just check it out? Give it a try and see if it works out? I know I do!

So, why not give in to that voice in your head that tells you to check it out? Yeah, don’t be afraid and see how it goes. Actually, here’s a quote for you to think about.

“You miss 100 percent of the shots you never take.” – Wayne Gretzky « Tweet This

That quote says it all. Nuff said.

Please post your comments below and let me know your thoughts, OK?

Tagged

Leave a Reply

